Forthcoming Courses

Online Training Awareness of Integrated Weed Management

  • Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | New dates being arranged

Basic Tree Survey And Inspection

  • Tuesday 1 October 2019 , Beaudesert Park, Rugeley WS15 4JJ | BOOK NOW

City & Guilds (NPTC) PA1/PA6A Safe Handling And Application Of Pesticides

  • Thursday 8/Friday 9 August 2019 Assessment Monday 12 August, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 5/Friday 6 September 2019 Assessment Monday 9th September, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 17/Friday 18 October 2019 Assessment Monday 21st October, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 7/Friday 8 November 2019 Assessment Monday 11th November Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 12/Friday 13 December 2019 Assessment Monday 16th December Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW

Supervisory Essentials

  • Thursday 17 October 2019, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 28 November 2019, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • New dates for 2020 coming soon